Who Won 100 Matches In IPL?

Who is No 1 in IPL?

Most RunsPOSPLAYERBF1Virat Kohli4,4652Suresh Raina3,9143Rohit Sharma3,9454David Warner3,63424 more rows.

Who is the youngest captain in IPL?

Shreyas IyerDelhi Capitals captain: Shreyas Iyer The 25-year-old Shreyas Iyer is the youngest among the IPL 2020 captains. He was put in charge of Delhi Capitals (then Delhi Daredevils) midway through the 2018 season, replacing Gautam Gambhir.

Who is the best bowler in IPL?

Here is the list of Top 10 bowlers after in IPL 2020 so farPOSPLAYERWICKETS1Jasprit Bumrah232Kagiso Rabada233Jofra Archer204Yuzvendra Chahal206 more rows

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/Owners

Which IPL team has most fans?

Mumbai IndiansIn 2019, Mumbai Indians had the highest number of Instagram followers in the Indian Premier League amounting to around 3.5 million users. The IPL had the highest attendance amongst all cricket leagues in the world and was ranked sixth by average attendance among all sports leagues in 2014.

Is Chris Gayle playing IPL 2020?

Kings XI Punjab’s (KXIP) opening batsman Chris Gayle has recovered from stomach infection and as a result, he is likely to play the upcoming Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 match against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

Who has won 100 match in IPL?

MS DhoniMS Dhoni is the only captain in the history of the IPL to win 100 games for one franchise.

Who won first 100 matches in IPL?

Mumbai IndiansMumbai Indians defeated Chennai Super Kings by 37 runs on Wednesday to become the first team to win 100 matches (including one via Super Over) in Indian Premier League.

Who won most matches in IPL?

Teams with most wins in IPLMumbai Indians. 116. … Chennai Super Kings. 105. … Kolkata Knight Riders. WIN %: 50 | MATCHES: 194 | LOSS: 90 | TIED: 4 | NR: 3. … Royal Challengers Bangalore. WIN %: 45.64 | MATCHES: 195 | LOSS: 98 | TIED: 3 | NR: 5. … Kings XI Punjab. … Delhi Capitals. … Rajasthan Royals. … Sunrisers Hyderabad.More items…

Which captain won most IPL matches?

MS DhoniMS Dhoni (Chennai Super Kings): Dhoni has played 174 matches as captain — the most in the history of IPL. He has 104 wins as captain, 69 losses and one no-result.

Who is God of IPL?

Rohit Sharma has grown from strength to strength in the T20 format and his resurgence for Team India is quite telling. One of the most feared batsmen in the world, Rohit recently became the top run-getter in T20Is.

Who is captain of IPL 2020?

IPL Team Captains 2020TeamCaptainMumbai IndiansRohit SharmaChennai Super KingsMS DhoniKolkata Knight RidersEoin MorganSunrisers HyderabadDavid Warner4 more rows

Who scored 5000 runs in IPL?

David WarnerSunRisers Hyderabad skipper David Warner. on Sunday, became the fastest player to score 5,000 runs in the history of the Indian Premier League. The left-handed batsman achieved the feat during the game against Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi.