Question: Who Hit Longest Six In IPL?

Who scored first 5000 runs in IPL?

IPL 2020: David Warner Breaks Virat Kohli’s Record To Become Fastest To 5,000 IPL Runs.

SunRisers Hyderabad skipper David Warner.

on Sunday, became the fastest player to score 5,000 runs in the history of the Indian Premier League..

Who is the highest six player in the world?

Shahid AfridiPlayer6s1Shahid Afridi3512Gayle, C H3313Jayasuriya, S T2704Sharma, R G*24427 more rows

Who Scored fastest 50 in IPL?

Fastest FiftiesPOSPLAYERRuns1KL Rahul512Yusuf Pathan723Sunil Narine544Suresh Raina8739 more rows

Who scored fastest 100 in t20?

David MillerSouth Africa’s David Miller holds the joint record for the fastest international T20 century of all time – he took just 35 balls to reach the milestone in a match against the Bangladesh in Potchefstroom in 2017.

Who scored fastest 100 in IPL?

Chris GayleChris Gayle (2013) – 30 balls On April 23, 2013 the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, along with the rest of the world witnessed a carnage by Chris Gayle, as the Jamaican scored the fastest century ever in the IPL against Pune Warriors off just 30 balls.

Who is known as Sixer King?

One of the most prolific batsman of the country Yuvraj Singh is celebrating his 35th on Monday. Fondly called as the ‘sixer king’ Yuvraj share an interesting span of ups and downs in both his career and his personal life.

Is Dhoni faster than Bolt?

#1 Bettering Usain Bolt’s running speed Dhoni had once run 20 meters in just 2.7 seconds that too with his pads on. He outran Usain Bolt by 0.19 seconds. Though this is a hypothetical comparison, a race between MS Dhoni and Usain Bolt might be one of the most exciting races ever.

Which player has most ducks in international cricket?

Stuart Broad#1: Stuart Broad (45 ducks) Among active international players, Broad is the one with the most number of ducks across all formats in cricket; he has as many as 45 ducks against his name.

Who is the No 1 team in IPL?

Mumbai IndiansIndian Premier League 2020 Points TablePosTeamPts1Mumbai Indians (MI)182Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)143Delhi Capitals (DC)144Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)144 more rows

Is Chris Gayle playing IPL 2020?

Kings XI Punjab’s (KXIP) opening batsman Chris Gayle has recovered from stomach infection and as a result, he is likely to play the upcoming Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 match against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

Who is best in IPL?

Teams with most wins in IPLMumbai Indians. 116. … Chennai Super Kings. 105. … Kolkata Knight Riders. WIN %: 50 | MATCHES: 194 | LOSS: 90 | TIED: 4 | NR: 3. … Royal Challengers Bangalore. WIN %: 45.64 | MATCHES: 195 | LOSS: 98 | TIED: 3 | NR: 5. … Kings XI Punjab. … Delhi Capitals. … Rajasthan Royals. … Sunrisers Hyderabad.More items…

Who has hit the longest six in IPL history?

DhoniChennai Super Kings skipper Dhoni leads the list of Indians who have hit the longest sixes in IPL history. During CSK’s run to the final in 2012, Dhoni’s men had faced Mumbai Indians in the Eliminator. The captain smoked a 112-metre maximum during his knock of 51 off 20 balls.

Who hit the longest six in cricket?

Shahid AfridiThough many articles claim that Shahid Afridi has hit sixes that travelled more than 150 meters, the one that can be confirmed is the six he hit against South Africa in 3rd ODI at Johannesburg on March 17, 2013. It was a huge one and travelled 120 meters.

Who hit more six in IPL 2020?

MS Dhoni, Nicholas Pooran and Chris Gayle, among others, have been hitting the longest sixes of IPL 2020. The 2020 edition of the Indian Premier League has seen some monstrous maximums being hit out of the park. A match between Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals on September 22 saw 33 sixes being hammered.

Who hit longest six in IPL 2018?

Biggest SixesPOSPLAYERDistance (m)1AB de Villiers111.002MS Dhoni108.003AB de Villiers106.004Andre Russell105.0096 more rows

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/Owners