1
http://www.apple1.shopping4all.uk/amazon/bad-apple


buy now

₤ 0.99



"Beautifully written, intelligent, uncompromising - highly recommended."Sophie Hannah

Seven- year-old Hanna has actually never ever talked a word.

She is a wonderful yet quiet angel in the eyes of her adoring daddy, yet with Mummy, points are various. Suzette likes her little girl yet problems with sitters as well as instructors throughout the years have actually placed a stress on their connection as well as her peace of mind.
ThenHanna represents the very first time, to Suzette alone, as well as what she claims is cooling.

Suzette wishes to compose it off as a terrifying joke, yet she's ending up being significantly discouraged by Hanna's plots. Could she remain in risk from her very own youngster? And when it's her word versus her little girl's, can she make her hubby think her?
BadApple is a blazing launching unique concerning a perfect-looking household-- where sweet taste can be misleading.
Fans of BEHIND HER EYES, LITTLE GIRL or GREAT ME, BAD ME will certainly enjoy this page-turning tale of dark residential thriller.
"Unnerving and unputdownable, BABY TEETH will get under your skin and keep you trapped in its chilling grip until the shocking conclusion."NewYork Times bestselling writer Lisa Scottoline
"GoneGirl satisfies TheOmen ... a twisty tasty read" EntertainmentWeekly
*BadApple is additionally released in America under the title BabyTeeth. *